Links

Babirra Music Theatre – http://www.babirra.org.au

The Basin Theatre Group – http://thebasintheatre.org.au

Catchment Players – http://www.catchmentplayers.org.au

Chris Hodson, playwright – http://www.chrishodson.com.au

CLOC – http://www.cloc.org.au

Dandenong Theatre Company – http://www.dandenongtheatre.com

Doncaster East Community Bank – http://www.bendigobank.com.au/public/doncaster_east

1812 Theatre Co. – http://www.1812theatre.com.au

Eltham Little Theatre – http:www.elthamtheatre.com

Encore Theatre – http://www.encoretheatre.com.au

Heidelberg Theatre Co. – http://www.htc.org.au

Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Co. – http://www.lilydaletheatre.com

Lyrebirds Awards – http://www.lyrebirds.org.au

Malvern Theatre Co. – http://www.malverntheatre.com.au

Melbourne Theatre Co. – http://www.mtc.com.au

Mooroolbark Theatre Group – http://members.optusnet.com.au/mooroolbark_theatre_group/

NOVA – http://www.novamusictheatre.com.au

Peridot Theatre – http://www.peridot.com.au

Phoenix Theatre Co. – http://www.benoticed.com.au/phoenix

Players Theatre Co. – http://www.geocities.com/photos

Play in a Day – www.playinaday.org.au

SLAMS – http://www.slams.org.au

The Hartwell Players – http://www.vicnet.net.au/~hartwell

VDL – http://www.theatrecraft.org.au

Whitefriars Theatrical Players – http://www.nusystems.com.au/wtp